Hello Ilo-ilo City

Posted: October 16, 2011 in Film
Tags: , , ,

After almost a month of working looonngg hours with no day-off, I finally got a rare two-day break. My pay slip told me I earned big through overtime, so finally the day (and money) has come for me to visit Ilo-ilo City and go shopping for some stuffs I’ve been yearning to have. That day will be tomorrow and the next, so I’m excited to go there and make lakwatsa. Note: No girls involved, promise.

Here are the things I’ve got to buy:

1. Running stuffs (singlet, compression shorts, sunglass, hydration gear, Runner’s World Mag)

I’m buying these stuffs not to look good but just to say ‘Hey look, I’m a runner!’

2. Fitness stuffs (gym gloves, fiber and vitamin supplements, efficascent oil)

I've already started hitting the gym so I need my own gloves for protection and sanitary purposes. The supplements and vitamins are against stress and promote healthy living. charr

3. Tech stuffs (headsets, 500G external drive)

I've broken my own earbuds headset this week. And right now I really need more memory for my files and projects.

4. Arts stuffs (paint brush set, textile paints, blank shirts)

I think you got the idea what I'll be doing next with these stuffs. ^_^

5. Pirated stuffs (Smallville 8, Game of Thrones 1, Uncanny X-men cartoons, Marvel Ultimate Alliance game)

...that's my unfinished business over TV series. hehe

 The places I want to visit:

  1. SM City Ilo-ilo
  2. Robinson’s Ilo-ilo
  3. A 24-hour internet café with really fast connection: (I have to download a lot of movies). This is not a vacation trip but rather an adventure one, so no checking in some hotels, a.k.a no sleeping.

The foods I want to eat:

  1. Anything from Jollibee and McDonalds.
  2. Biscocho , Piayaya at Biscocho House.
  3. Eat at La Paz Batchoy.

 My must-watch movie in the cinemas:

Real Steel (and My Neighbor’s Wife, joke!)

Comments
  1. aylablahs says:

    Happy shopping! Sana may sale sa malls pag pumunta ka!

  2. lapiskamay says:

    hi! ay walang sales sa Ilo-ilo, half lang ang nabili ko. hehehe
    sa december nalang ang iba!

  3. lapiskamay says:

    kaya nga, dun nalang ako babanat bumili, 4xur marami sales na.

Leave a Reply

