3 Beers To No One

Posted: September 2, 2013 in Events, Journals
Tags: , ,

I saw this greetings from WordPress and I was out of breathe:

3years

 

Wow! Has it been three years since I screwed up and  opened a new blog? I think blogging changed me a lot, though my blog hardly changed at all. I’m happy to reach this milestone, I mean blogging isn’t something most people will stuck at long term.

So, well, congratz to me and this little space online.  I think I wanna go to a bar and have a couple of beers and get drank a little but hey my life has changed since then. But than can wait.  Sleep take me away for tomorrow I’m a slave again.

Here’s my three beers to everyone. Cheers!

Comments
  1. I don’t drink beer . . . Can I have 3 glasses of wine instead? Hahaha

  2. Jhanz says:

    Happy anniversary to your blog!!! 🙂

  3. Heather Von St James says:

    Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! Heather.vonstjames(at)gmail.com Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

